Board of Directors

2019 VPIS Board of Directors

Officers (one-year terms):
President Lisa Varouxis lisa.varouxis@verizon.net
Vice President Sam Beatty/Ellen Gilmore waffles05@yahoo.com
Treasurer Ruth Rodgers rrodg@aol.com
Rec. Secretary Michael Volpe volpemike@aol.com
Corr. Secretary Melissa Teates melanite@verizon.net
Immed. Past Pres. Elizabeth Meade harkinsmeade@verizon.net
Board of Directors:
Terms Expire December 31, 2019:
Director Tom Clinton tomclinton1@aol.com
Director Michael Connelly prareedog@gmail.com
Director Seth Heminway heminway.seth@gmail.com
Director Jeff Peterson pijpijjp@hotmail.com
Director Nancy Brandon nancbran4@gmail.com
Terms Expire December 31, 2020:
Director Peter and Riva Adriance riva.adriance@gmail.com; peter.adriance@gmail.com
Director Megan and Steven Hauber meganhauber@gmail.com
Director Tim Stevens tks505@verizon.net
Director Keith Thurston keith.thurston@gmail.com
Terms Expire December 31, 2021:
Director Andrea Caumont tinythings@gmail.com
Director Diane Duggan dsduggan@gmail.com
Director Mark and Ellen Gross oaks303@aol.com
Director Jon Hundley NONE
Youth Representive(s): Selwyn Heminway,  Kathryn Siemer