Board of Directors

2018 VPIS Board of Directors

Officers (one-year terms):
President Elizabeth Meade harkinsmeade@verizon.net
Vice President Peter Adriance peter.adriance@gmail.com
Treasurer Ruth Rodgers rrodg@aol.com
Rec. Secretary Michael Volpe volpemike@aol.com
Corr. Secretary Melissa Teates melanite@verizon.net
Immed. Past Pres. Mark Gross oaks303@aol.com
Board of Directors:
Terms Expire December 31, 2018:
Director Nancy Brandon nancbran4@gmail.com
Director Ellen Gross oaks303@aol.com
Director Jon Hundley NONE
Director Dennis Szymanski dennis.szymanski48@verizon.net
Director Andrea Caumont tinythings@gmail.com
Student Liaison Kathryn Siemer kathrynsiemer@gmail.com
Terms Expire December 31, 2019:
Director Tom Clinton tomclinton1@aol.com
Director Michael Connelly prareedog@gmail.com
Director Seth Heminway heminway.seth@gmail.com
Director Jeff Peterson pijpijjp@hotmail.com
Director Lisa Varouxis lisa.varouxis@verizon.net
Terms Expire December 31, 2020:
Director Riva Adriance riva.adriance@gmail.com
Director Sam Beatty/Ellen Gilmore waffles05@yahoo.com
Director Megan and Steven Hauber meganhauber@gmail.com
Director Tim Stevens tks505@verizon.net
Director Keith Thurston keith.thurston@gmail.com